kmfkaccessories.blogg.se

Best epub reader ios
Best epub reader ios













best epub reader ios

I save all web pages as one-page PDF documents.I now view my Kindle and iBooks collections as sunk costs, and am actively looking to replace all of them with copies in PDF format. I’m much happier reading and marking up PDFs. For me and how my brain works, though, they are sorely lacking in many respects. Lots of people feel the ebook formats have advantages, e.g., because they can be read on alternative devices, and I respect that.

best epub reader ios

I recently reached a turning point, and gave up on ebook for anything that I’m going to study or want to annotate – basically, anything other than books for pleasure reading.

best epub reader ios

I have many dozens (maybe hundreds by now) of books in Kindle and iBooks. I’m the same way, so would like to contribute some experiences. I would like to keep as much of my literature processing/annotation in DT as I can















Best epub reader ios