kmfkaccessories.blogg.se

Free diamonds voucher forge of empires
Free diamonds voucher forge of empires











free diamonds voucher forge of empires

If the affiliate through which you joined promised or advertised something different please contact them for more information about the incentives that they promised or advertised as Nielsen does not deal with it in any capacity. We are sorry to inform you that we can not help you on this matter, please contact directly ´Forge of Empires´.

free diamonds voucher forge of empires

However, the companys in question do not seem to think it is their problem either When doing surveys for free diamonds, you have to contact their support team for a resolution. Yet a day later I have not received them. So I will not be trying for more diamonds from them.I have taken part in numerous surveys and signed up to things in the promise of free diamonds. Maybe I am being cynical, but I am suspicious of any organisation that operates in this way. I think that unless you are signing up to a contract which involves spending money, the diamonds will not appear until you appeal to them and provide proof of entry. Guess what? NONE of them has paid out in the time specified and I am now going through the same problem report routine again ! The ones I could not offer proof of entry are still shown as awaiting verification.Īfter this success and thinking the system had now been fixed, I entered some more surveys and competitions promising free diamonds. This was followed by a series of emails telling me I had been credited with the missing diamonds and when I checked all 150 were there. I lodged a problem report against those I could prove I had entered and then got a series of acknowledgement emails. I found a whole list of the entries I had made, most listed as 'awaiting verefication' and a few listed as completed and diamonds credited. I contacted the group who handle 'earning diamonds' and then contacted their support system.













Free diamonds voucher forge of empires