kmfkaccessories.blogg.se

Picsart software
Picsart software











picsart software

Pros: Erase / paint back in any add on or adjustment to just certain parts of your photo if you wanted to. From the start PicsArt was a bit more limited in free offerings compared to many other apps but as I said the fact that you erase and paint back in just about any add on or adjustment is awesome. The monthly price they are asking is too much I feel especially when there are better apps out there that are free and let you buy the add on you want. it wouldn't let me save the photo so I had to do a screenshot of it to save. I recall adding text to my photo and when I went to save it took me to their subscription page. So now the app gives you limited set effects and so on. That sucks because I DON'T NEED ALL THEIR FEATURES. THEN a few years back they decided toale it a ridiculous monthly/yearly fee to access all their add on features. PicsArt also had a great store where you could by individual packs of effects, stickers, etc which was awesome to buy just what you need at a very affordable price. Overall Opinion: Picsart was my go to photo edit app mainly because it allows use to erase or paint on just about any effect, sticker, filter, text whatever could be added on you could erase and then paint back in as well as adjust the opacity.













Picsart software